azaab ye bhee kisee our par naheeN aaya  |   ki ek umr chale our ghar naheeN aaya (Iftikhar Arif)
Alumni List
Please click on the header text in below grid to sort the list in the order you want.
Filter results by Name starting with:
PictureNameHighest QualificationEmployerFromToCurrently inOriginally fromHall
Binod K.Chaudhary Radisson Hotel Kathmandu.19911998KathmanduKathmanduMohd Habib
Chana Kishor Lal  19821986KathmanduKathmanduSir Syed(N)
Farooque Technosoft-Proprietor19891994BiratnagarJogbaniAllama Iqbal
Hasan MasudAMUDSM19942000KathmondoKathmondoNRSC
Nehal Ahmed  19962001PokharaBalliaMohsinul-Mulk
Prajwal Sharmasssc 20042011ButwalButwalAllama Iqbal
Ramji Bhandari  19921996KathmanduPokharaNRSC
Saroj Kumar Pradhan Department Of Roads19811986KathmanduKathmanduHadi Hasan
Sikandar AlamMA 19942000KathmanduBastiSir Syed(N)
Ugan Manandhar Nepal Bayern Electric19951999KathmanduKathmanduNRSC
NOTICE: We collect personal information on this site. To learn more about how we use your information, see our Privacy Policy.
By using the services on this website, you accept our Privacy Policy and Mail Policy.
We publish data submitted by people from different locations. We are not responsible for any inadvertent error that may have crept in.
The facts published on the website are for immediate information only. No claim can be made for any damage caused by using the content of this site.
Site owner is not responsible for the personal information of any alumnus shown on the website.
It is added and owned by alumnus.